vol: avoid attach retry loops on SYNC_FAILED
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:16:02 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:57:22 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commitdda5cc0c5f7172aa4edf58c0f876c8bf05590889
tree4f64213050eab80781b19e138088334ef8f91504
parente2d094595fd76e76e4a5861114202f513d02c2b1
vol: avoid attach retry loops on SYNC_FAILED

Avoid unnecessary volume attach retry loops if a volume
salvage is unable to be scheduled due to a hard error.

Change-Id: If1962b83e03f634044a55b03787661b8a7695008
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7566
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c