afs_vnop_attrs: syntax error in conditional expression
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:53:42 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 13:28:48 +0000 (05:28 -0800)
commitddc64898e7b3a26e6514be63ef01672fe67cb851
tree3fcfb54353d4121a241b10d339eb143e0bfbce37
parent14ffee4bbc1c8df93110ae1b86edb2a172aae091
afs_vnop_attrs: syntax error in conditional expression

Add a missing && in a 2-line condition.
Not sure how this could have compiled successfully on the affected
platforms.

Change-Id: I2e8b791c6d8cd09795be1ef52c078ebfa5a3e53b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1140
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c