opr: Define opr_mutex_t in lockstub.h 86/13886/7
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:14:21 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:19:01 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commitde031398c652045394adc150faaf0dcb6cf28bc3
tree52ef9eb4d41fdfeb07d7a9e1c8f0a5ae339cf58c
parent71a825a3d86faeaf69645d5faab1a14558069c4c
opr: Define opr_mutex_t in lockstub.h

Like we do for opr_cv_t, define an opr_mutex_t to be a plain int, to
allow opr mutexes to be defined easily without ifdef guards.

Change-Id: Ib90017ac098ebc68ffd89890d448aabb2321f63e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13886
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/opr/lockstub.h