Add entries for FBSD 8.1 and 9.0
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 23:34:24 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 03:41:24 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commitde68cdef9ef647bfa59aa6f330c5202afce1d100
tree41d52a3a8a8c520acd5edb702456ce22272c7d1f
parent07098dc6708472cf5624b368d63efbdef7d409b8
Add entries for FBSD 8.1 and 9.0

Though neither have been released, yet, RELENG_8 and HEAD are
starting to get changes that we need to conditionalize on.

Change-Id: Ia3af3c38abe4d0d01e0cef974771b45a97d3d9aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1691
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_81.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_90.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_81.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_90.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in