salvager: Improve comments
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 23:12:21 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:50:00 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commitde7bd44d00d51272a53eb109efabc14b65021e33
treeda849f320b1a61044093688f4e1c7f8800ef928d
parent6a4831e0e9a003bed06ac2269987c69090d3f7e7
salvager: Improve comments

"these used to be asserts" is not a useful comment. This area of code
does maybe look a little confusing at first glance, though, so replace
these with comments that are more informative.

Change-Id: I4e0b9dff3d010931e02559e82165ffbd61c5b189
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10313
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c