doc: afs_compile_et formatting fixes
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:56:56 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
commitde8ff76f8767246431115bf04a1475a0cf3ad28a
treed9830307bcb67ef8a860cce304bbbf95337fa417
parent8817308a87ca76bc47a0f5564b97c7942b3be04a
doc: afs_compile_et formatting fixes

Fix two pod formatting errors and remove one trailing
whitespace characters.

Change-Id: I2ba4fd56afb8c26591d2770301c3edfdd1a898fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10719
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/afs_compile_et.pod