Linux: missing configure test
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:54:53 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:27:59 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitdea064a5090dfdc0011dd4254f7d801b4b77cf9e
tree0bfa5ded40b2aec6c2f4d3af0df1a6f8894cf2c1
parent7237efdabc75049a70af4bb079dd7b2dd439dd17
Linux: missing configure test

Add the kmem_cache_create test for dtor to the configure to
build again on older versions of linux. Fixes,
osi_vfsops.c:264: error: too few arguments to function
‘kmem_cache_create’

Change-Id: I1c1aa63e8dbe2df6c9b889edaa66708d7db01847
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1948
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4