viced: Add support for -config and -logfile options
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:26:46 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 12:40:20 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
commitdea3eb17ad4325ac20d1535c1c030a9ac580da81
treed6995fe6160e2448a9578507c91c5f60834b350a
parent27ab5d92dbcabe2547d441c620264837d9aea8b3
viced: Add support for -config and -logfile options

Add options to the fileserver to specify alternate locations for
the log file and the config.  This will be useful for testing
purposes.

Change-Id: I3550bd993fe5fd2cd9b90425962c95cb1c7d98ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/dafileserver-synopsis.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/fileserver-options.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/fileserver-synopsis.pod
src/viced/viced.c