libuafs: remove stale afs_nfsdisp.lo rule 02/12802/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:44:51 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 02:35:26 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
commitdecb4308d4e18ad9f6f181e3df5f737698dba7ad
treeb4ceb12f6d532600aef99a5bb080a625b95d5b0b
parente443a9fb67dbc29e6cc36661a4ac6e91af113f23
libuafs: remove stale afs_nfsdisp.lo rule

afs_nfsdisp.lo is not used, so we do not need a build rule for it.

Change-Id: I4ca53a4823b0ccd5bfd769867f6766bd05ea4ceb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12802
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in