Linux: d_delete now takes a const argument
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 18:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:04:27 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
commitdef00ae8ba774f4d7290c29208484dda756dc0e0
tree09e01f56cfcc843d7b7cf69c41ab2e355cec5441
parent3e3400e422129a8a19d180c4e37689294d927ecb
Linux: d_delete now takes a const argument

The d_delete dentry operation now takes a const argument.  Test for
this and define our function accordingly to avoid warnings.

Change-Id: I621f54d8e8182b29ccfdf82798773800f5870064
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5335
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4