bozo: fix -pidfiles default
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:04:19 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 01:30:13 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
commitdf05a15ce3cb1c730bf87613711c38fa25be349f
tree7f061821ba26e3ccf6097ce6676db0b68d1425ae
parent64eb76eebb7e4f0363aca2c92fd6b1cc0ce8e7b0
bozo: fix -pidfiles default

Fix the default value for the -pidfiles argument. The pidfiles
should be stored in the local state directory, not the server
configuration directory when using modern paths.

Fixes commit bdf86d245fd55c5c7ac7ea81e3d6b6bafdbe1783.

Change-Id: Ie338b0071c6ea6ee44b376d231d12b85571de6ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11732
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/bozo/bosserver.c