Use hcrypto for kernel md5
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:08:11 +0000 (05:08 -0800)
commitdf05b71d9bcbf44865954a07cca4704207706b0a
treef615b7820ff8f35ff293d716684f803999efa88a
parenta9b8fd81bf14c04d33113e9e4df4e1ca7573e49d
Use hcrypto for kernel md5

Use the hcrypto code for kernel md5 too.

Change-Id: I84663a5e29ef8ce4cb0f20be0604198c13b72c43
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2578
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_cell.c
src/afs/afs_md5.c [deleted file]
src/afs/afs_md5.h [deleted file]
src/afs/afs_util.c
src/crypto/kernel/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/kernel/roken.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in