crypto: Fixes for recent Heimdal changes
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 20:26:42 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commitdf13bb3be2d12dcb005cfe42585344826073c48c
tree931c0d8c3520699bb21c6b6eef701f0f97c4c927
parentf566228af82ffe8091ed14fa6ec175de624504bc
crypto: Fixes for recent Heimdal changes

ignore KRB5_DEPRECATED_FUNCTIONS for now since it doesnt give any
advice.  Some keytypes (but not all) have been renamed.  So for
now we need to keep both apparently.

Change-Id: I55de284448d255d5107afe03b4df56ccebc90beb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5400
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h
src/util/krb5_locl.h