MacOS: don't install growlagent into prefpanes dir
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:37:40 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
commitdf7cca0fa8c5cbeca8cdb9f065e47f4c927dbbe3
tree2d2e432b3229075a80d0d9d94a2da308c559e57f
parent5074de30f71b9dc2fd406b6e71ed4b226294a442
MacOS: don't install growlagent into prefpanes dir

we have more than one tool now. don't misinstall into the
prefpanes directory

Change-Id: I9fecc4d448edee54292a5c809caf7721960188ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3963
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in