windows: improved logging from NPLogonNotify
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 01:23:34 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 04:46:09 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commitdf85c8095b6333214eed42205c8be4261a28dae4
treead488e743474844301a615950a48f110cd8329c6
parent63fd8a3e5bcb66d7bbd7f795a8042f4a3eac87a0
windows: improved logging from NPLogonNotify

Improve the detail and formatting of the windows event log
entries.

Change-Id: I088f6d35afb91e146e8e6030f29dec39301b020b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4556
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.c