squash warning in db_verify
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 18:02:40 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:56:33 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commitdfa356732fd10073c3b777ccf48f753fcd528c93
treebf24de2067bb1879ec1204698321c715347723d8
parent808cebbf45101c512480350ce373ac95c08fa57b
squash warning in db_verify

Fix warning from the prdb_verify -rebuild with
supergroups fix, fa2536c02cf26f7db30bf623e95f42be88138d14

Change-Id: I584cba07287660c9e560a2ba931545cbc5b4843f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1570
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/db_verify.c