Windows: NPSupport Remote Name verification
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:51:40 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:20:09 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
commitdfc8db6e3d21208c43f07bc90835cdd37f6f6812
treeb7cd89d97cdf18321924159992f235eaaf5334dd
parent2f072b2fe6e7d5927bd4e597614af7f62240ccb1
Windows: NPSupport Remote Name verification

When adding a connection verify that the server name and the share name
are valid.  If not return ERROR_BAD_NETWORK_NAME.

When getting connection information, if a pre-existing connection does
not exist and either the server name or the share name do not verify
return ERROR_BAD_NETWORK_NAME and not ERROR_INVALID_PARAMETER.

Change-Id: Ib40a6b56318793d1c1b351ba895736beb616585d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11916
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp