volser: preserve stats over reclones and restores
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:34:44 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 13:33:26 +0000 (06:33 -0700)
commitdfceff1d3a66e76246537738720f411330808d64
treed3f87dfc6c0b799bbf8812b7dc78daa782fe41a6
parente1c6ad7d580041caf35f698c9b2241fb45f02361
volser: preserve stats over reclones and restores

Optionally, preserve the volume usage statistics instead of clearing
them during reclone and restore operations.

Change-Id: I436b39b129b892912533ddeff5569b07224b075c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3312
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-options.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-synopsis.pod
src/vol/vol_prototypes.h
src/vol/vutil.c
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/volser/volprocs.c