Windows: Protect against cm_GetVolServerList failures
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:48:51 +0000 (00:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 00:52:46 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
commitdfd74696844df7ffacc5c2db01393bad3fce9dcc
tree4b5834986810367288da8729270b8cefd46b54eb
parent12e2d47a1c318d13e43c19d0afd1cd3401e03a8d
Windows: Protect against cm_GetVolServerList failures

In cm_Analyze, if cm_GetVolServerList() fails volServerpp will be
NULL which will trigger an exception if passed to either
cm_SetServerBusyStatus or cm_ResetServerBusyStatus.

Change-Id: I75b4b855b8c3ccfc014532b0c2eb3135807647ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9960
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c