Windows: DirControl Reparse Point to File as File
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 06:06:52 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 00:39:24 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commitdfd8ec397cc24b7ed991a5ef9c544162a7228abc
treecff2344ce7525a831571fb6bd4387c67d3062449
parentf782d1dd20ee6048ca165e808adc9a01b2666746
Windows: DirControl Reparse Point to File as File

Implement the Reparse Point to File as File Policy for directory queries.

Change-Id: I6458ae4721f6d8ddea59e78731893fa7b108de19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9342
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp