venus: appease gcc8's -Wformat-string 71/13471/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 23:09:36 +0000 (17:09 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:55:11 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
commitdff81f1b78fecc54f5af91f7d728925ffca62d2c
treedc60a5c89ada9a6cee360083c97723a1c34c5a97
parenta89297a066d8689f8fc29a7428cfe3ed6235d010
venus: appease gcc8's -Wformat-string

Interestingly, even before this commit, the buffer size was larger
than what the kernel would accept.  Since the kernel does its own
length checking, it's simplest to just allow slightly larger requests
here and have them fail later.

Change-Id: I9ed636e4ad025240cb27b3cc066a8f2a72959396
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13471
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/venus/fs.c