Windows: fix RDR detection of ambiguous directory entries
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:49:38 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:04:59 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commitdffaab441d09a3b955d358292c550116b76a6410
tree96642e8e07d3c03a1c12740d5dafb428e0e3a9ae
parentbe603388ef3ec8918dba47ede9dc3e4196492100
Windows: fix RDR detection of ambiguous directory entries

The redirector is supposed to reject access to file objects if there
is no case exact match and multiple entries match in a case insensitive
comparison.  The check was only present in the AFSLocateNameEntry()
function and not elsewhere.

Fix the AFSLocateNameEntry() call and addd the missing checks.

Change-Id: I15aba954179fa85e28b348989779bc05122c0037
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11929
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp