libafs: git ignore build artifacts on Solaris 55/12955/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:34:18 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 02:46:03 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
commite0066095e7f74653c2c08d1b00010ba59f4c2cf3
treec26a6fd9071eeeebbcdfbeb5a2ce94a00c96fb4a
parent348dc87bb2eeb66d1e683dc91ee36724ee18f1af
libafs: git ignore build artifacts on Solaris

Ignore build artifacts generated when building the kernel
module for Solaris:

src/libafs/inet
src/libafs/nfs
src/libafs/ufs

Change-Id: Ie791c45c48ffc15547864bee568f52f74ab6020f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12955
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libafs/.gitignore