Document --enable-linux-d_splice_alias-extra-iput
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:11:56 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
commite02b852f05c0927d48b6467872378bae99df2760
tree03c73067ebeec36626c49f1fb41e28c8d44532f4
parent7266685a03b12ca03c247623e7ffdc054a017382
Document --enable-linux-d_splice_alias-extra-iput

Even though we hope no one will actually ever need to use it, explain
this configure switch in the same place as the others.

Change-Id: Ib59f963b9000c3e66dc84c7b18eb220f0e108bd5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11749
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
README