Remove some explicit sbrk() usage
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:34:30 +0000 (23:34 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:03:27 +0000 (12:03 -0800)
commite03b026c4d74912152be71885f09ef50ff8c32db
tree1e90f93b522573a50f37681a5bdabcda46296bc0
parente605de61e454bc6d2c960c0c5eb514424159da7c
Remove some explicit sbrk() usage

Mac OS X 10.9 now considers this function deprecated and warns on
its use, causing the buildslave configuration to error out.

Use the library routine to get a process's size instead of inlining
the call to sbrk (which is unlikely to have worked as intended for
quite some time -- most malloc implementations in use do not use
sbrk to get their storage).

Change-Id: If616e1ebbea7c0aa541fb96c486820e883363df1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10696
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/viced.c