Windows: Apply MAX_FID_COUNT to AFS Redirector
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:52:00 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:21:00 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
commite04f324b5dc87391d9fc08820a4ff22b7dda84c3
treef3c5ca39ca2d1b37582fa29abd667a64ce721e2d
parent94f96c6aae142478bf0824e7c3a3a810494a123d
Windows: Apply MAX_FID_COUNT to AFS Redirector

Provide consistency between the SMB path parser and the AFS
redirector path processing by using the same constant, MAX_FID_COUNT,
for both.  MAX_FID_COUNT is the maximum number of unique file ids
that can exist in a path after all mount points and symlinks have
been expanded.  The current value is 512.

Change-Id: Ife1a29ce7c064c986589bc9e2836899864da2f76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7412
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c