Move vos COMMONPARMS to a larger offset
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:16:35 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:11:21 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
commite053b6bf435519cbbdedaef23f537992f3b50a15
tree2ffb9e522be226be412ef53e36b8e287376975e3
parent562b8f39d14fbcbabb9b39547c3ac81516f6b6d2
Move vos COMMONPARMS to a larger offset

Currently, vos.c leaves a gap of 12 in the argument handling array
before its common operations (-verbose, -noauth, etc.); 'vos each'
will take more, so move that to 25.

While here, switch to named constants for these arguments, which
should make it easier to do this again, if ever necessary.

Change-Id: Idc4424e5fe4efd78389ea8421db000a361b461ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11332
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/volser/vos.c