Windows: Reset CM_VOLUMEFLAG_RO_SIZE_VALID flag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:16:11 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:12:56 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commite11da4c5869a0534b7767e2566d4743bc7e8189e
tree71b63fdc859d6ad64a9e3ea13474636890b89caf
parent4512b47be83d708f4dfe6e45a205653635658c23
Windows: Reset CM_VOLUMEFLAG_RO_SIZE_VALID flag

The CM_VOLUMEFLAG_RO_SIZE_VALID flag was being reset using the
wrong field which resulted in the flag never being cleared and
the correct volume size not being reported.

Change-Id: Ic6cefcefcd2c0ad20ad79a98cf0603f09efabcba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9805
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c