cmd: Split up dispatch function
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 04:52:51 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commite1414be76bed00d12030e2704dc6e7bcca04b6d1
treeca455b3328867c2a3e4e67ef22c3c88f100f474c
parent898d84cefe4b0bf54cc77ccca998e596710a1ee6
cmd: Split up dispatch function

Split up the command line parsing behaviour out of the cmd_Dispatch
function, and into a function of its own - cmd_Parse. This lets servers
which only have a single "syntax" installed just parse, without needing
to go through a dispatch function, and all of the control flow
complexity that requires.

Change-Id: Ic4325bf933ee5b28cb80db36ef9b2b5fb6763f41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4541
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cmd/cmd.c
src/cmd/cmd.p.h
tests/cmd/command-t.c