Add some configure bits for GSS-API
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:27:19 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
commite156fae7a1866d1b00a1d9252c0a775128e2f033
treea836a0aaa343872c3bfcc64b334cf45c8b9394cd
parent0abf5fcbe8a0367a91224fa50480e78f0e6b02e4
Add some configure bits for GSS-API

rxgk will require gss_pseudo_random and might want a couple other
krb5-specific bits.  We'll also need substvars to tell whether or
not we can try building these things.

Change-Id: Id18eb3f554605875696095eb40c25ec54df1f74b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10561
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
configure.ac
src/config/Makefile.config.in