tests/util/ktime-t.c: Specify EST offset in TZ 14/12414/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 10:39:12 +0000 (06:39 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 03:17:26 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commite17cd5df703b8a924591f92c76636dd9e0d9eaf9
treef7f659a4d6f71b621fafe8ecef315cbd248faaf4
parent1cd86de2912af9ad709d2d7cf8aa35d5d28fb6b3
tests/util/ktime-t.c: Specify EST offset in TZ

This fixes test failures observed on new Debian build servers that no
longer install tzdata by default.  As the tests expect, EST is defined
as UTC−05:00 with no daylight saving time.

Change-Id: Ida8cb33687b5d87761cb0422e446afd99246d47a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12414
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/util/ktime-t.c