macos 10.6 package naming
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 02:56:08 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 03:45:00 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
commite18216b91fa7171efdf796908ce2e98e7bc42f11
tree151dc3c5acc394f9fd859fe36c779e4ceacffd1e
parent6bec05a874035b30a1b7d5119a053f550adeba4d
macos 10.6 package naming

call the dmg Snowleopard for 10.6.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/252
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in