OpenBSD: Add support for OpenBSD 5.4
authorAntoine Verheijen <apv@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 7 May 2014 20:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:06:10 +0000 (07:06 -0400)
commite1d0342326d11a14e1fb0075fb62cc6be9389b97
tree7e9b02bf9fbb5e62a5bda7c180b487ac7816259f
parent0287086fa78f0bc0012325c2eadb3dccb6b1f766
OpenBSD: Add support for OpenBSD 5.4

Add param header files and other config info to provide
support for OpenBSD 5.4.

Change-Id: I56d2e716bd7fa4dee699f8d190cb4b60bb0f67a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11130
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_obsd54.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_obsd54.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd54.h [new file with mode: 0644]