Fix build for FreeBSD 10.0
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:57:41 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 23:50:32 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commite222b08c4049dae95475eda2d5c54bd43dd45e2e
tree03ba209d5e08beca36891f5c6d93d5abc3cda011
parent0a5e878aa0a71c4dfaef1806744ed78bcc13b9f4
Fix build for FreeBSD 10.0

Move a rmlock.h inclusion up a bit so that the vm headers can get the
rmlock assertion (and other) macros they need.

The filedesc structure has been expanded on FreeBSD to support a
stronger capabilities system; getting to the actual file descriptor
requires another structure access.

limits.h and stdarg.h need sys/ and machine/ prefixes for inclusion in the
kernel on FreeBSD.  Fixing this lets us get rid of some unnecessary -I
arguemnts in the kernel module build, which seem to have not been functioning
as expected, anyway.

Catch up to VM layer changes.

This builds, but crashes at runtime due to some ABI incompatibilities
that appear in the rx event layer; those will be fixed in a separate patch.

Change-Id: Icc253b1e938a58a7ab8d1b789c82b9b940d263fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10339
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vm.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_warn.c
src/afs/sysincludes.h
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in
src/rx/rx_kcommon.h