add unlock support to afscp
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:17:49 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:44:40 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
commite26926210057a6666c66825a78dbb04bf3238846
tree013bbc2de0bbf1cbc6ddc12dc53fbcc2354fdec5
parentb40b60650cf91f005990bc2e55185a4af7e2cd4b
add unlock support to afscp

make the afscp test client able to drop a lock on a file.
additionally, make it build again.

Change-Id: Ib4a5acf787f8f2e84699e1638a662068b993d965
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/881
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tests/afscp.c
src/tests/afscp_callback.c
src/tests/snprintf.c