Linux 3.16: Switch to iter_file_splice_write
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:53:48 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:23:19 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commite284db57f94c8f97ed1c95dcd0bd9518d86c050c
treed972d44d81e877b5c090634ca8191b08d155254f
parentd704f1d4dc3fca4d903c443130374da2284f3f15
Linux 3.16: Switch to iter_file_splice_write

Users of generic_file_splice_write need to switch to
using iter_file_splice_write.

Change-Id: If4801d27e030e1cb986f483cf437a2cfa7398eb3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11302
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c