configure: add lresolv to MT_LIBS
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 21:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:26:34 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
commite2d9008e74fc7b35792e7cbf57f4f537f787d45f
tree3393b71f6f93b1f59cb8e7bda095bf745740cb86
parenteaaba59773002ca3ba3e15d1aea69ae4b9493359
configure: add lresolv to MT_LIBS

because of how we configure afsdb, we can end up needing libresolv
but not configuring it for threaded code. link it in. at the same time,
make sure the link can succeed on e.g. macos

Change-Id: Ibf2445638f36d543a0df8be1eaccfc0c31b72ae1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3408
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4