roken: configure checks for getaddrinfo and friends
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 03:17:57 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:19:29 +0000 (07:19 -0400)
commite2f666fe81f2152a9dd1f35680499cf029e8381b
tree490f8b04b22405a9515416fe304fce6c494c8462
parentb0bb7bdb499367a5aebde7183e6e5d188280545a
roken: configure checks for getaddrinfo and friends

Change-Id: Icb2ace89332024668c9dc4326b967a1015afc1e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11199
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4