vol: dead initialization in VWalkVolumeHeaders()
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:49:32 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
commite319f0ed8bf110d3b614f8e1feca73e6601b4a2d
tree200bb2ab0daa0998e14c11add164001825e166e8
parent6422be38fc8084a58b70412e3cfe087a4e1e57b8
vol: dead initialization in VWalkVolumeHeaders()

Actually, all of the initializers in this small function are dead.

Change-Id: If89fe3222ec39b34233f92f3aafd458f5723b0c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7771
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vutil.c