DeleteVolume should check ITSROVOL as a bit
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 07:06:35 +0000 (02:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:41:24 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
commite331ee87a32ad3a26c7c933203e1d3690148448f
tree80b9da9f0385b0727d9fe6b808220fa13f007054
parenta36aab0dd6e846dbce925cbf3484b74f7f8590a9
DeleteVolume should check ITSROVOL as a bit

Other bits may be asserted even if this is a RO vol.

Change-Id: Iff5256db25502b61b161ec068bd9d2a389f796c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11617
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/volser/vos.c