Windows: ChangeLog for 1.5.69
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:05:57 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 01:34:10 +0000 (17:34 -0800)
commite33a7346a6b9153daf593ae4c084ce3839f822cf
tree40ba0367428487f39d23918a5b026d0931f314c0
parent97d0d22e34dbb1e927c90695e55ee582c51f9e64
Windows: ChangeLog for 1.5.69

Change-Id: I078f719c6e769cfcb7997bb8b67403de480255f9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1114
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt