hcrypto: Fix builds on Irix
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:20:32 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:48:46 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
commite395c9f33617222391d4d8801e16de1a20b544e6
tree3922f43cb9b8cc8d0320f0b6b242e56b4c043db0
parente7a12d56bc3b27a3ada37e2799e1925204d23300
hcrypto: Fix builds on Irix

The recent hcrypto pullup added a depedence on the errx() function,
which isn't present on Irix. Solve this by pulling in a load more
of libroken, in order to provide this function.

In the long term, libroken should get split out into its own
directory, and the ability to use a previously installed
libroken should be added. For now, this will hopefully get Irix on
its feet again.

Change-Id: I0642f80079e113403cbef6eca03ca652616ddc61
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2904
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/roken.h