tvolser: fix makefile clean target
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:15:13 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:22:25 +0000 (07:22 -0800)
commite39e226a13e38bfe0fb12b73633b6415c790c569
treec547f4b9aa9edf2b96ce96aff999016b56cc94d7
parent31d6467aa058a2b49c22188dfb0ca70b766d127f
tvolser: fix makefile clean target

Remove generated source files with the clean makefile target.

Change-Id: I1e7d06c217f63fb9ee749e23bca1531d22babdda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10724
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tvolser/Makefile.in