libafs: stop bkg first
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:58:52 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:49:30 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commite3c93b87b7fa751e9cf4c1356d606b7bb399b06c
tree1f568f52301760e7d68b0cbf12185193e7bb0615
parenta08f9baa7620a6643f12f0b847c2bbab41a0b255
libafs: stop bkg first

because background daemons can have dependence on other subsystems, but
are not needed for other operations, stop them first.

Change-Id: If65cf922b84cfca7b8c5d7b7a2d571bfe1e5ff12
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7246
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_cell.c
src/afs/afs_daemons.c