libcmd: Don't store values that we don't need
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:08:50 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 04:10:49 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
commite3d9821a8b34f919de9a01fa0023a691487e763f
treec2d1d42afa459f917af78df050d8e459ff09ede7
parent2d61f1fcbb7c42de6164795fc07e18776afc77cf
libcmd: Don't store values that we don't need

Don't store the results from cmd_CreateSyntax unless we actually
need to use them for something.

Caught by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: I581dcc00a886245a8d117f78c74590111c75e3b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5077
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/cmd/cmd.c