Typo made sysctl table invisible
authorRainer Toebbicke <rtb@pclella.cern.ch>
Fri, 28 May 2010 11:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 29 May 2010 15:42:29 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
commite4596a9d07d99ce17fcf8ae7be6e5e1c2a134e8a
treed60b4b8ef30a863112ed8adc2fcd06c412f23010
parent0e9d4bc6f261fc8da2a20d1d236993082f70cecc
Typo made sysctl table invisible

AC_CHECK_LINUX_STRUCT for the check for ctl_name in ctl_table instead
of AC_CHECK_LINUX_FUNC.

Change-Id: Ia0e0de5d62ce7f702a3f1d7a5cd4d19ef726095c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2057
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4