afs: Fix afs_CheckCode identifier collision
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 22:17:44 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:34:55 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
commite459f44efef8d102c54205556f65318d63fec24f
tree9caef9486afa458d4264fb5c066707608d5b65ae
parent34e4a4fed356fbda9fc8ace1d01a080bd09238b0
afs: Fix afs_CheckCode identifier collision

The last argument to afs_CheckCode should be unique so the call site
can be identified if fstrace is turned on. BStore and BPartialStore
were both using 43, so change BPartialStore to 430 to avoid the
collision.

Change-Id: I81a43ee41623fad10d0e70a7d9c8e6029aba30eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10635
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_daemons.c