bos: Do not assume DAFS just if DAFS bnode exists
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 17:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:12:19 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commite46f10a0a0a930f318833a8a86b10c19744160c1
treed44ecb08fe8d34eba763e1b7c66cb68f035b7190
parentb0f16e6a564f305bb7751e946d85a4e70fa50625
bos: Do not assume DAFS just if DAFS bnode exists

For salvaging purposes, we were assuming that if a DAFS bnode existed,
we should perform a DAFS salvage. Since it is possible to have a
disabled DAFS bnode alongside an enabled non-DAFS fs bnode, we should
perform a regular non-DAFS salvage if the DAFS bnode is disabled. Do
that.

Change-Id: If4e6fa3b733e2e9684cd9942be56368d60bf6dee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2453
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/bos.c