add growl agent for macos
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:07:14 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 03:52:36 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
commite49f42f2830945be940d28f145eab1db1d92d713
tree0509f0f1f71cb6af8fa26e00ef018cec28b06ed9
parent08aec0182a888f38fa50ca4e1dbd9ed83e022a2a
add growl agent for macos

a userspace monitoring helper for mac users

Change-Id: If81c0b9d2c7606e81f271465491f0a0eb5db62b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1513
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
12 files changed:
configure.in
src/platform/DARWIN/Makefile.in
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/._growlagent-openafs [new file with mode: 0755]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/CFGrowlAdditions.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/CFGrowlAdditions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/CFGrowlDefines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/GrowlDefines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/GrowlDefinesInternal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/GrowlPathway.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/main.m [new file with mode: 0644]