doc: add syslog options to salvageserver man page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:04:26 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 01:39:38 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
commite4bae29efc3d370d1eaf6d954c63c324094c48e5
treeed483fb0c3797158b82c3997258f050df83d607b
parent5a0e69726d4a8cedb29e074d398f0ff29984524e
doc: add syslog options to salvageserver man page

Add the missing -syslog and -syslogfacility options to
the salvageserver man page.

Change-Id: I1cb057a8085c4aeda32bb003cc4cec5035d00407
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11816
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/salvageserver.pod